Site Map | 中文   
Home About Us Academic Programmes Admissions News Subsidiary Accreditation Alumni
  Home > Programmes > YPTP Programme
  » Cert/Dip Programme
  » Academic Pathways
  » Recognised Universities
  » Tailor-Made Course
  » YTPT Programme
  » Short-Term Course
Colleges Around the World that Recognise BTEC Qualifications
  University at Buffalo, The State University of New York
  University of Denver
  West Texas A&M
  University of Tampa
  St Catherine University
  East Carolina University
  Hawaii Pacific University
  Iowa State University

  Dalhousie University
  Mount Saint Vincent University
  Laurentian University

Hong Kong
  Hong Kong Polytechnic University

  Help University College, Kuala Lumpur

  National Economic University, Hanoi

  Curtain University, Sydney
  Edith Cowan University
  Murdoch University
  University of New England (NSW)
  Queensland University of Technology
  University of South Australia
  University of Technology, Sydney
  University of Western Australia

New Zealand
  University of Canterbury
  University of Otago

 Parson Paris School of Art and Design

  Saxion University

  Heriot Watt University
  American University in the Emirates
  Middlesex University, Dubai

  Syrian Virtual University

Great British
  Bradford University
  University of Brighton
  Coventry University
  Canterbury Christ Church University
  University of Central Lancashire
  University of Derby
  University of Glamorgan
  University of Gloucestershire
  University of Greenwich
  Guildhall College (UEL)
  Harper Adams University College
  University of Hertfordshire
  University of Huddersfield
  University of Kent
  University of Lincoln
  Liverpool John Moores University
  London Metropolitan University
  London South Bank University
  Middlesex University
  Manchester Metropolitan University
  University of Northampton
  Nottingham University
  Oxford Brookes University
  University of Plymouth
  University of Portsmouth
  Staffordshire University
  University of Surrey
  Swansea Metropolitan University
  Southampton Solent University
  St Patrick’s College
  University of Teesside
  University of Westminster
  University of the West of England, Bristol
  University of Wolverhampton
  University of Worcester
  University of Wales Institute
  University of Wales, Newport




Copyright © 2007-2011 Hong Kong Communication Art Centre Limited.
All rights reserved. 版權所有 不得轉載